fbpx

Southern Willamette Valley

Yoga 

Sunday, December 4, 2022 12:00 PM  |  Eugene, OR

For more information contact: Ashley Kabza, akabza@nwaba.org

Broomball Clinic

Saturday, December 17, 2022 12:00 PM  |  Springfield, OR

For more information contact: Ashley Kabza, akabza@nwaba.org

Swimming Clinic

Sunday, December 18, 2022 12:00 PM  |  Corvallis, OR

For more information contact: Ashley Kabza, akabza@nwaba.org

Broomball Clinic

Saturday, January 7, 2023 12:00 PM Springfield, OR

For more information contact: Ashley Kabza, akabza@nwaba.org

Beginner Snowshoe

Sunday, January 8, 2023 12:00 PM Government Camp, OR

For more information contact: Ashley Kabza, akabza@nwaba.org

Beginner Snowshoe

Sunday, January 22, 2023 12:00 PM  Government Camp, OR

For more information contact: Ashley Kabza, akabza@nwaba.org

Ski and Snowboard with OAS

Saturday, January 28, 2023 9:30 AM  Sisters, OR

For more information contact: Ashley Kabza, akabza@nwaba.org

Beginner Snowshoe

Saturday, February 4, 2023 11:00 AM  Sisters, OR

For more information contact: Ashley Kabza, akabza@nwaba.org

Swimming Clinic

Sunday, February 5, 2023 12:00 PM  Salem, OR

For more information contact: Ashley Kabza, akabza@nwaba.org

Beginner Snowshoe

Saturday, February 18, 2023 11:00 AM  Sisters, OR

For more information contact: Ashley Kabza, akabza@nwaba.org

Ski and Snowboard with OAS

Saturday, February 25, 2023 9:30 AM  Sisters, OR

For more information contact: Ashley Kabza, akabza@nwaba.org

Host an Event